Select Page

Don’t miss out: Silverstar is kicking 2020 off in style!

Don’t miss out: Silverstar is kicking 2020 off in style!

Silverstar Casino, the West Rand’s favourite entertainment destination, is sharing its jam-packed line up with you – don’t miss out, save these important dates!

Saturday, 1 and Sunday, 2 February: R&B and Soul Sessions Weekend @ Outdoor event area

From Friday, 17 January to Sunday, 9 February: 101 Hits @ Barnyard (https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino/whats-on-silverstar/101-hits)

Saturday, 25 January: Franja du Plessis and Ruan Josh @ Barnyard (https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino/whats-on-silverstar/franja-du-plessis-ruan-josh)

Thursday, 30 January: Kurt Darren @ Barnyard (https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino/whats-on-silverstar/kurt-darren)

Saturday, 8 February: Manie Jackson @ Barnyard (https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino/whats-on-silverstar/manie-jackson)

Wednesday, 12 February to Sunday, 8 March: Full Moon Fever @ Barnyard (https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino/whats-on-silverstar/barnyard-theatre/full-moon-fever

Silverstar – West Rand’s Favourite Entertainment Destination!

Saturday, 15 February: Die Campbells @ Barnyard (https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino/whats-on-silverstar/barnyard-theatre/die-campbells)

Saturday, 22 February: Straatligkinders @ Barnyard (https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino/whats-on-silverstar/barnyard-theatre/straatligkinders-glaskas)

Thursday, 27 February: Jan Blohm @ Barnyard (https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino/whats-on-silverstar/barnyard-theatre/jan-blohm)

From Friday, 28 February to Saturday, 29 February: The Soil @ The Ballroom (https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino/whats-on-silverstar/events/the-soil-live)

From Saturday, 29 February to Tuesday, 29 December: Refentse @ Barnyard (https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino/whats-on-silverstar/barnyard-theatre/refentse)

Friday, 6 March: Lebo Sekgobela – Hymns & Worship Experience Tour @ Silverstar Centre Ballroom (https://www.tsogosun.com/silverstar-casino/whats-on-silverstar/events/lebo-sekgobela)

Another Tsogo Sun Gaming Experience. Tsogo Sun Gaming supports the National Responsible Gambling Programme. Winners know when to stop. Only persons over the age of 18 are permitted to gamble. National Problem Gambling counselling toll-free helpline: 0800 006 008.

For more information go to www.silverstarcasino.co.za or call +27 11 662 7300.

In your comments, please refrain from using offensive language and unnecessary criticism. If you have to be critical, remember – it must be constructive.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories

Advertisements

Latest Issue 45

Latest 24H Issue 12